Twins Baseball Schedule

Minnesota Twins 2019 Home Schedule

Note:  $6.00 parking fee applies if parking after 4:00 pm or on Sundays

Date Opponent Game Time Parking Rate Score
Thu, Mar 28 vs Cleveland 3:10:00 PM Daily Rates W 0 -2
Sat, Mar 30 vs Cleveland 1:10:00 PM Daily Rates L 2 -1
Sun, Mar 31 vs Cleveland 1:10:00 PM $6.00 W 3 – 9
Fri, Apr 12 vs Detroit 7:10:00 PM $6.00 Post-poned
Sat, Apr 13 vs Detroit 1:10:00 PM Daily Rates W 3- 4
Sun, Apr 14 vs Detroit 1:10:00 PM $6.00 W 4- 6
Mon, Apr 15 vs Toronto 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm L 5 – 3
Tue, Apr 16 vs Toronto 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm L 6 – 5
Wed, Apr 17 vs Toronto 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm W 4 – 1
Thu, Apr 18 vs Toronto 12:10:00 PM Daily Rates L 7 – 4
Fri, Apr 26 vs Baltimore 7:10:00 PM $6.00 w 1 – 6
Sat, Apr 27 vs Baltimore 1:10:00 PM Daily Rates W 2 – 9
Sun, Apr 28 vs Baltimore 1:10:00 PM $6.00 W 1 – 4
Mon, Apr 29 vs Houston 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm W 0 – 1
Tue, Apr 30 vs Houston 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm L 11 – 0
Wed, May 1 vs Houston 7:00:00 PM $6.00 W 2 -6
Thu, May 2 vs Houston 12:10:00 PM Daily Rates W 2 -8
Fri, May 10 vs Detroit 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 0 – 6
Sat, May 11 vs Detroit 1:10:00 PM Daily Rates L 5 – 3

W 3 – 8

Sun, May 12 vs Detroit 1:10:00 PM $6.00 L 5 – 3
Mon, May 13 vs Los Angeles 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm L 5 – 4
Tue, May 14 vs Los Angeles 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm W 3 – 4
Wed, May 15 vs Los Angeles 12:10:00 PM Daily Rates W 7 – 8
Fri, May 24 vs Chicago 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 4 – 11
Sat, May 25 vs Chicago 1:10:00 PM Daily Rates W 1 – 8
Sun, May 26 vs Chicago 1:10:00 PM $6.00 W 0 – 7
Mon, May 27 vs Milwaukee 6:10:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm L 5 – 4
Tue, May 28 vs Milwaukee 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 3 – 5
Tue, Jun 11 vs Seattle 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 5 – 6
Wed, Jun 12 vs Seattle 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L 9 – 6
Thu, Jun 13 vs Seattle 12:10:00 PM Daily Rates W 5 – 10
Fri, Jun 14 vs Kansas City 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 0 -2
Sat, Jun 15 vs Kansas City 6:10:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm W 4 – 5
Sun, Jun 16 vs Kansas City 1:10:00 PM $6.00 L 8 – 6
Mon, Jun 17 vs Boston 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L 2 – 0
Tue, Jun 18 vs Boston 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 3 – 4
Wed, Jun 19 vs Boston 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L 9 – 4
Tue, Jun 25 vs Tampa Bay 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 4 – 9
Wed, Jun 26 vs Tampa Bay 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 4 – 6
Thu, Jun 27 vs Tampa Bay 12:10:00 PM Daily Rates L 5 – 2
Fri, Jul 5 vs Texas 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 6 – 15
Sat, Jul 6 vs Texas 1:10:00 PM Daily Rates W 4 – 7
Sun, Jul 7 vs Texas 1:10:00 PM $6.00 L 4 – 1
Tue, Jul 16 vs New York 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L 3 – 2
Wed, Jul 17 vs New York 12:10:00 PM Daily Rates L 14 – 4
Thu, Jul 18 vs Oakland 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 3 – 6
Fri, Jul 19 vs Oakland 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L: 5 – 3
Sat, Jul 20 vs Oakland 6:10:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm L 5 – 4
Sun, Jul 21 vs Oakland 1:10:00 PM $6.00 W 7 – 6
Mon, Jul 22 vs New York 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 6 – 8
Tue, Jul 23 vs New York 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L 14 – 12
Wed, Jul 24 vs New York 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L 10 – 7
Fri, Aug 2 vs Kansas City 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 9 – 11
Sat, Aug 3 vs Kansas City 6:10:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm W 3 – 11
Sun, Aug 4 vs Kansas City 1:10:00 PM $6.00 W 0 – 3
Mon, Aug 5 vs Atlanta 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 3 – 5
Tue, Aug 6 vs Atlanta 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L 12 – 7
Wed, Aug 7 vs Atlanta 12:10:00 PM Daily Rates L 11 – 7
Thu, Aug 8 vs Cleveland 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L 7 -5
Fri, Aug 9 vs Cleveland 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L 6 – 2
Sat, Aug 10 vs Cleveland 6:10:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm W 1 – 4
Sun, Aug 11 vs Cleveland 1:10:00 PM $6.00 L 3 – 7
Mon, Aug 19 vs Chicago 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L 6 -4
Tue, Aug 20 vs Chicago 7:10:00 PM $6.00 W 4 – 14
Wed, Aug 21 vs Chicago 12:10:00 PM Daily Rates L 0 – 4
Fri, Aug 23 vs Detroit 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L 6 – 9
Sat, Aug 24 vs Detroit 6:10:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm W 5 – 8
Sun, Aug 25 vs Detroit 1:10:00 PM $6.00 W 4 -7
Fri, Sep 6 vs Cleveland 7:10:00 PM $6.00 L 6 – 2
Sat, Sep 7 vs Cleveland 6:10:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm W 3 -5
Sun, Sep 8 vs Cleveland 1:10:00 PM $6.00 L 5 -2
Tue, Sep 10 vs Washington 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm W 0-5
Wed, Sep 11 vs Washington 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm L 6 -2
Thu, Sep 12 vs Washington 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm L 12 – 6
Mon, Sep 16 vs Chicago 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm W 3 -5
Tue, Sep 17 vs Chicago 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm W 8 -9
Wed, Sep 18 vs Chicago 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm L 3 -1
Thu, Sep 19 vs Kansas City 6:40:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 20 vs Kansas City 7:10:00 PM $6.00
Sat, Sep 21 vs Kansas City 6:10:00 PM $6.00 if park after 4:00 pm
Sun, Sep 22 vs Kansas City 1:10:00 PM $6.00